FREE Shipping on orders $50 or more

7 Bead Chakra Necklace


The entire universe is made of energy, and your body is no exception! All living things carry a life force with them. The centers of energy that move inside of us are called the 7 chakras. So what are the seven chakras? Click HERE for more info <3
This super cute and centering necklace features a bead for each of the 7 chakras on a simple silver chain. Simple enough to go with everything and to remind you to stay balanced everyday!
  • Approx Length: 19" Extension: 2"

Sold Out

Related products